UPDATE

Hi everyone! Just wanted to give you a quick update on Adventures of a Blonde.

The past through months I’ve been going through a lot of change (summer courses, graduating form university, maintaining a long-distance relationship, sending a loved one off on a new adventure, etc.) and I want to apologize for not posting. The odd day I would check my stats and I have been overjoyed that even though I haven’t been providing new content, I have still been getting views. Thank you so much for those of you that have been reading and waiting for new content! You have no idea how much that means to me. With that said, my new goal is to post three times a week. I would love to expand Adventures of a Blonde, so I can help those dealing with mental illness and discuss the things I enjoy in life.

Again, thank you for your patience and I can’t wait to start my blogging venture once again. Leave ideas for posts you’d like to see in the comments! I would really appreciate your feedback. xo A

PS: don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @adventuressofablonde

 

 

Leave a comment